Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Team Corporate Communications Center



Head of Corporate Communications

Vice President Global Communication and Public Engagement

Dr. Jeanne Rubner

+49 89 289 25283
jeanne.rubner@tum.de

Offices in Munich, Garching & Freising-Weihenstephan


Munich Office

Ariane Schöllkopf

Telefon:
+49 89 289 22778
ariane.schoellkopf@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon – Fri
8.30 - 13
Address:

TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 Munich, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 Munich


Garching Office

Sonja Bothe

+49 89 289 10511
bothe@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mon – Fri
9 - 14


Address:


TUM
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 10512


Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching

Freising-Weihenstephan (Office)
Address:

TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising

Media relations team

As media relations team we are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.



Head of Media Relations
Spokesperson of the President

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de




Economics, Educational Sciences, Social Sciences

Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de




Agricultural sciences
 
Magdalena Eisenmann
+49 8161 71 6127
magdalena.eisenmann@tum.de




Medicine, Sport and Health Sciences

Paul Hellmich

+49 89 289 22731
paul.hellmich@tum.de





Aerospace, Architecture, Civil Engineering, Geosciences, Mechanical Engineering

Andreas Huber
+49 89 289 10510
huber.a@tum.de




Biomedical Engineering
 
Carolin Lerch
+49 89 289 10808
carolin.lerch@tum.de




Chemistry, Physics

N.N.
+49 89 289 22778
presse@tum.de






Electrical Engineering, Informatics, Mathematics
 
Julia Rinner
+49 89 289 10516
julia.rinner@tum.de




Robotics and Machine intelligence
 
Andreas Schmitz
+49 162 27 46 193
andreas.schmitz@tum.de





Nutritional sciences, Biotechnology, Forest sciences, Climate, Sustainability
 
N.N.
+49 89 289 22778
presse@tum.de



Editorial team (magazines and newsletters)

Our most important publications:



Andreas Schmidt
TUMcampus
Phone:
+49 89 289 22728
a.schmidt@tum.de
tumcampus@tum.de

Undine Ziller

TUMcampus

Office hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Phone:
+49 89 289 22799
undine.ziller@tum.de
tumcampus@tum.de
Tina Heun-Rattei 
Faszination Forschung
Phone:
+49 8161 71 5016
Heun@tum.de


Andrea Klee

Picture desk
Phone:
+49 89 289 22730
andrea.klee@tum.de
Verena Meinecke,
TUMstudinews
TUM Newsletter
Infoscreens
Phone:
+49 89 289 28217
meinecke@tum.de


 Oben

Web Communications


      Fiorina Schulz
      Head of Web Communications
      Phone:
      +49 89 289 22391
      fiorina.schulz@tum.de

      Social media editing and content planning


          Maria Kastl
          Social Media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22724
          ellina.totoeva@tum.de

          Ellina Totoeva
          Social Media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22705
          ellina.totoeva@tum.de

          Editorial team www.tum.de: relaunch and editing, information architecture, landing pages, conception, user management etc.


          Christina Fortwängler
          Website editor
          Relaunch www.tum.de

          christina.fortwaengler@tum.de

          Eva Fritsch
          Website editor
          Relaunch www.tum.de

          eva.fritsch@tum.de

          Kolja Kröger
          Website editor
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22743
          kolja.kroeger@tum.de

          Andreas Schmidt
          Content strategy homepage of www.tum.de
          TUMcampus magazin
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22728
          a.schmidt@tum.de
          tumcampus@tum.de

          Dr. Vera Spaett
          Website editor
          Relaunch www.tum.de

          Office hours:
          Tuesday - Thursday (half-day), Friday (all day)

          vera.spaett@tum.de

                Project Management Relaunch www.tum.de and Corporate Design


                Stefanie Burgmaier
                Project manager relaunch
                www.tum.de


                stefanie.burgmaier@tum.de

                Tobias Röckl
                Project manager content planning tool

                Monday (all day)
                Wednesday (half day)
                Thursday (all day)

                Phone:
                +49 89 289 22716
                tobias.roeckl@tum.de

                Tina Marleni Schwegler
                Corporate Design

                tina.schwegler@tum.de




                   Oben


                   Oben