Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login join.png Register    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Team Corporate Communications Center


Head of Corporate Communications (provisional)

Fiorina Schulz
, M.A.

Phone:
+49 89 289 22391
fiorina.schulz@tum.de


Spokesperson of the President,
Head of Media Relations

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de

Deputy: Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de






Offices in Munich, Garching & Freising-Weihenstephan



Munich Office


Gabriele Ulitz
, M.A.
Phone:
+49 89 289 22778
ulitz@zv.tum.de

Address:


TU München
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 23388

Visitors' address:


Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 München


Garching Office


Sonja Bothe

Phone:
+49 89 289 10511
bothe@zv.tum.de

Address:


TUM
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 10512

Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching

Freising-Weihenstephan (Office)

Anschrift:


TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München
Fax +49 89 289 23388

Besucheradresse:


Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising

Media relations team

As media relations team we are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.



Head of Media Relations
Spokesperson of the President

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de






Economics, Educational Sciences, Social Sciences

Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de






Chemistry, Physics, Sport Sciences


Dr. Andreas Battenberg
+49 89 289 10510
andreas.battenberg@tum.de






Agricultrual Sciences, Biotechnology, Life and Nutrition Sciences
 
Dr. Katharina Baumeister-Krojer
+49 8161 71 2294
katharina.baumeister@tum.de

Office days: Monday – Wednesday




Electrical Engineering, Informatics, Mathematics

Paul Hellmich
+49 89 289 22731
paul.hellmich@tum.de







Robotics and Machine intelligence

Christine Lehner
+49 89 289 25439
christine.lehner@tum.de







Medicine
 
Lisa Pietrzyk
+49 89 289 22562
lisa.pietrzyk@tum.de







Aerospace, Architecture, Civil Engineering, Geosciences, Mechanical Engineering

Stefanie Reiffert
+49 89 289 10519
stefanie.reiffert@tum.de








Dr. Vera Siegler

on parental leave





Editorial team (magazines and newsletters)

Our most important publications:



Lisa Pietrzyk, M.A.
TUMcampus
Phone:
+49 89 289 22562
redaktion@zv.tum.de
lisa.pietrzyk@tum.de

Undine Ziller, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.
TUMcampus
Phone:
+49 89 289 22799
redaktion@zv.tum.de
undine.ziller@tum.de
Dipl.Soz.Tina Heun-Rattei 
Faszination Forschung
Phone:
+49 8161 71 5016
Heun@tum.de


Andrea Klee
, M.A.
Bildredaktion
Phone:
+49 89 289 22730
andrea.klee@tum.de
Verena Meinecke,
Redaktion
TUMstudinews
TUM Newsletter
Infoscreens
Phone:
+49 89 289 28217
meinecke@tum.de


 Oben

Web Communications

      Fiorina Schulz, M.A.
      Head of Web Communications
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22391
      fiorina.schulz@tum.de
      • Strategic development www.tum.de, www.150.tum.de and web communications (Typo3 and myTUM)
      • Information architecture
      • Cortporate Design implementation and development
      • Set-up of new domains
      • Granting authorisation to work on the myTUM portal





      Christina Fortwängler
      Website editor
      Relaunch www.tum.de

      christina.fortwaengler@tum.de

      Tamara Greiner, M.A.
      Social Media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22724
      greiner@zv.tum.de



      Kolja Kröger
      , M.A.
      Website editor
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22743
      kolja.kroeger@tum.de


      Franziska Mack
      Website editor
      Relaunch www.tum.de

      f.mack@tum.de

      Tobias Röckl, M.A.
      Website editor

      Office hours:
      Monday, Wednesday, Friday
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22743
      tobias.roeckl@tum.de

      Andreas Schmidt, Dipl. Soz.
      Website editor
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22728
      a.schmidt@tum.de


           Oben


           Oben

          Todays events

          no events today.

          Calendar of events