Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Editorial team (magazines and newsletters)

Our most important publications:



Lisa Pietrzyk, M.A.
TUMcampus
Phone:
+49 89 289 22562
redaktion@zv.tum.de
lisa.pietrzyk@tum.de

Undine Ziller, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.
TUMcampus
Phone:
+49 89 289 22799
redaktion@zv.tum.de
undine.ziller@tum.de
Dipl.Soz.Tina Heun-Rattei 
Faszination Forschung
Phone:
+49 8161 71 5016
Heun@tum.de


Andrea Klee
, M.A.
Bildredaktion
Phone:
+49 89 289 22730
andrea.klee@tum.de
Verena Meinecke,
Redaktion
TUMstudinews
TUM Newsletter
Infoscreens
Phone:
+49 89 289 28217
meinecke@tum.de

Corporate Communications Center

Redaktionsteam
Arcisstr. 19
80333 München

Kontakt

Todays events

00:00 - 23:59

Von der Erfindung zum Patent
(Lehrveranstaltung)

Calendar of events