Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?

Head of Corporate Communications, Vice President Global Communication and Public Engagement

Dr. Jeanne Rubner


Phone:
+49 89 289 25283
jeanne.rubner@tum.de


Spokesperson of the President,
Head of Media Relations

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de

Deputy: Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de






Offices in Munich, Garching & Freising-Weihenstephan


Munich Office

Gabriele Ulitz

Phone:
+49 89 289 22778
ulitz@zv.tum.de
Address:

TU München
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 München


Garching Office

Sonja Bothe

Phone:
+49 89 289 10511
bothe@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Fri
8:30-12:30


Address:


TUM
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 10512

Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching

Freising-Weihenstephan (Office)
Address:

TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising

Media relations team

As media relations team we are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.



Head of Media Relations
Spokesperson of the President

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de




Economics, Educational Sciences, Social Sciences

Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de




Biotechnology, Life and Nutrition Sciences
 
Dr. Katharina Baumeister-Krojer
+49 8161 71 2294
katharina.baumeister@tum.de

Office days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri




Aerospace, Architecture, Civil Engineering, Geosciences, Mechanical Engineering

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22778
presse@tum.de




Electrical Engineering, Informatics, Mathematics

Paul Hellmich
+49 89 289 22731
paul.hellmich@tum.de





Robotics and Machine intelligence
 
Andreas Schmitz
+49 89 289 18198
andreas.schmitz@tum.de





Biomedical Engineering
 
Carolin Lerch
+49 89 289 10808
carolin.lerch@tum.de




Medicine, Sport and Health Sciences
 
Henrike Boden
+49 89 289 25439
henrike.boden@tum.de





Chemistry, Physics

Stefanie Reiffert
+49 89 289 10519
stefanie.reiffert@tum.de

Office days: Tue-Fri




Agricultural Sciences
 
Dagmar Wagner
+49 8161 71 6127
dagmar.wagner@tum.de


contact: presse@tum.de

Corporate Communications Center

Media Relations Team
Arcisstr. 19
80333 München

Tel.: +49.89.289.22778
Fax: +49.89.289.23388

 presse@tum.de

Contact

Todays events

no events today.

Calendar of events