Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?


Head of Corporate Communications

Vice President Global Communication and Public Engagement

Dr. Jeanne Rubner

+49 89 289 25283
jeanne.rubner@tum.de

Offices in Munich, Garching & Freising-Weihenstephan


Munich Office

Ariane Schöllkopf


+49 89 289 22778
ariane.schoellkopf@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon – Fri
8.30 - 13
Address:

TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 Munich, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 Munich


Garching Office


+49 89 289 10511



Address:


TUM
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax +49 89 289 10512


Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching

Freising-Weihenstephan (Office)
Address:

TUM
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München
Fax +49 89 289 23388
Visitors' address:

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising

Media relations team

As media relations team we are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.



Head of Media Relations
Spokesperson of the President

Ulrich Meyer
+49 89 289 22779
ulrich.meyer@tum.de




Economics, Educational Sciences, Social Sciences

Klaus Becker
+49 89 289 22798
klaus.becker@tum.de




Agricultural Sciences
 
N.N.
+49 289 22778
presse@tum.de




Medicine, Sport and Health Sciences

Paul Hellmich

+49 89 289 22731
paul.hellmich@tum.de





Life Sciences (e.g. Biotechnology, Nutritional Sciences, Climate)
 
Anja Lapac
+49 8161 71 5403
anja.lapac@tum.de




Engineering (e.g. Aerospace, Architecture and Construction, Civil Engineering, Energy Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mobility)

N.N.
+49 89 289 22778
presse@tum.de




Biomedical Engineering (e.g. Medical Technology, Organoids)
 
Carolin Lerch
+49 89 289 10808
carolin.lerch@tum.de




Natural Sciences

N.N.
+49 89 289 22778
presse@tum.de






Computer Engineering (Informatics), Electrical Engineering Mathematics (e.g. Artificial Intelligence, Quantum Computers, Cybersecurity)
 
Julia Rinner
+49 89 289 10516
julia.rinner@tum.de




Robotics
 
Andreas Schmitz
+49 162 27 46 193
andreas.schmitz@tum.de



contact: presse@tum.de

Corporate Communications Center

Media Relations Team
Arcisstr. 19
80333 München

Tel.: +49.89.289.22778
Fax: +49.89.289.23388

 presse@tum.de

Contact

Todays events

no events today.

Calendar of events