Direkt zum Inhalt springen
8.3.16: Wir haben das Design des MyTUM-Portals verändert - Review-Phase Noch nicht alle Gestaltungen sind optimiert, entschuldigen Sie bitte etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir sind 'im Hintergrund' mit den Nachbesserungen beschäftigt. Kontakt:

corporatedesign@tum.de

login.png Login join.png Register    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?

Team Public Relations

The Media Relations team has offices on all three TUM campuses: Munich, Garching and Freising-Weihenstephan. We are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.

Head of Corporate Communications



Dr. Ulrich Marsch
Spokesperson

Phone:
0049.89.289.22779
marsch@zv.tum.de



Offices (Munich, Garching, Weihenstephan)




Munich Office


Gabriele Ulitz
, M.A.
Phone:
0049.89.289.22778
ulitz@zv.tum.de

Address:


TU München
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München, Germany
Fax 0049.89.289.23388

Visitors' address:


Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 München


Garching Office


Natalia Hutanu

Phone:
0049.89.289.10511
-10510
hutanu@zv.tum.de

Address:


TU München
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax 0049.89.289.10512

Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching


Weihenstephan Office


N.N.

Phone:
0049.8161.715402
presse@tum.de

Address:

TU München
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Weihenstephan
Wissenschaftszentrum Weihenstephan
85350 Freising-Weihenstephan
Fax 0049.8161.715378
presse@tum.de

Visitors' address:

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising


Media Relations






Chemistry, Mathematics
, Physics
TUM-Office Beijing

Dr. Andreas Battenberg
0049.89.289.10510
andreas.battenberg@tum.de






Economics, Social Sciences, Munich Center for Technology in Society, University Issues
TUM Asia (Singapore)

Klaus Becker
0049.89.289.22798
klaus.becker@tum.de







University Issues, Medicine,
TUM-Office São Paulo

Paul Hellmich

0049.89.289.22731
paul.hellmich@tum.de







Life Sciences, Sport and Health Sciences
TUM-Office Mumbai

Sabine Letz
0049.89.289.22562
sabine.letz@tum.de






Institute for Advanced Study (IAS), Electrical and Computer Engineering
EuroTech Universities (Brussels), TUM-Office Cairo

Patrick Regan
0049.89.289.10515 /-10681
patrick.regan@tum.de






Architecture, Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Munich School of Engineering, Informatics

Stefanie Reiffert
0049.89.289.10519
stefanie.reiffert@tum.de







On maternity leave:
Dr. Vera Siegler

vera.siegler@tum.de








On maternity leave:
Undine Ziller





contact: presse@tum.de

Rechte Seite

Corporate Communications Center

Media Relations Team
Arcisstr. 19
80333 München

Tel.: +49.89.289.22778
Fax: +49.89.289.23388

 presse@tum.de

Contact

Todays events

no events today.

Calendar of events