Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Technische Universität München

Headerimage

Zeichnung

Headerfoto

Slogan TUM for english language
You are not logged in. login.gif Login    |

Spacer Portlet

 

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?

Team Public Relations

The Media Relations team has offices on all three TUM campuses: Munich, Garching and Freising-Weihenstephan. We are the first point of contact for journalists, employees and university associates.

Head of Corporate Communications



Dr. Ulrich Marsch
Spokesperson

Phone:
0049.89.289.22779
marsch@zv.tum.de



Offices (Munich, Garching, Weihenstephan)




Munich Office


Gabriele Ulitz
, M.A.
Phone:
0049.89.289.22778
ulitz@zv.tum.de

Address:


TU München
Corporate Communications Center
80290 München, Germany
Fax 0049.89.289.23388

Visitors' address:


Arcisstr. 19/1
80333 München


Garching Office


Natalia Hutanu

Phone:
0049.89.289.10511
-10510
hutanu@zv.tum.de

Address:


TU München
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Garching
Boltzmannstr. 17
85747 Garching, Germany
Fax 0049.89.289.10512

Visitors' address:

Exzellenzzentrum,
R 301
Boltzmannstr. 17
85748 Garching


Weihenstephan Office

 
Petra Weinmann

Phone:
0049.8161.715402
weinmann@zv.tum.de

Address:

TU München
Corporate Communications Center
Campus Weihenstephan
Wissenschaftszentrum Weihenstephan
85350 Freising-Weihenstephan
Fax 0049.8161.715378
presse@wzw.tum.de

Visitors' address:

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising


Media Relations






Natural Sciences, Mathematics, Informatics

TUM-Office Beijing

Dr. Andreas Battenberg
0049.89.289.10510
andreas.battenberg@tum.de






Economics, Social Sciences, Munich Center for Technology in Society, University Issues
TUM Asia (Singapore), EuroTech Universities (Brussels)

Klaus Becker
0049.89.289.22798
klaus.becker@tum.de






Institute for Advanced Study, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Patrick Regan
0049.89.289.10515
patrick.regan@tum.de






Architecture, Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Munich School of Engineering

Stefanie Reiffert
0049.89.289.10519
stefanie.reiffert@tum.de







University Issues, Medicine,
TUM-Office São Paulo

Dr. Vera Siegler

0049.89.289.22731
vera.siegler@tum.de







Life Sciences, Sport and Health Sciences,
TUM-Office Mumbai

Barbara Wankerl
0049.89.289.22562
barbara.wankerl@tum.de






On maternity leave:

Tina Heun-Rattei
Undine Ziller



contact: presse@tum.de

Rechte Seite

Corporate Communications Center

Media Relations Team
Arcisstr. 19
80333 München

Tel.: +49.89.289.22778
Fax: +49.89.289.23388

 presse@tum.de

Contact

Todays events

no events today.

Calendar of events