Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?

Web Communications


      Fiorina Schulz
      Head of Web Communications
      Phone:
      +49 89 289 22391
      fiorina.schulz@tum.de

      Content strategy: editing and topic planning for social media and homepage of www.tum.de


          Andreas Schmidt
          Content strategy homepage of www.tum.de and social media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22728
          a.schmidt@tum.de

          Tamara Greiner
          Social Media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22724
          tamara.greiner@tum.de

          Ellina Totoeva
          Social Media (Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn)
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22705
          ellina.totoeva@tum.de

          Editorial team www.tum.de: relaunch and editing, information architecture, landing pages, conception, user management etc.


          Christina Fortwängler
          Website editor
          Relaunch www.tum.de

          christina.fortwaengler@tum.de

          Dr. Carola Gruber
          Website editor
          Relaunch www.tum.de

          Office hours:
          Monday to Wednesday

          carola.gruber@tum.de

          Kolja Kröger
          Website editor
          Phone:
          +49 89 289 22743
          kolja.kroeger@tum.de

            Franziska Mack
            Website editor
            Relaunch www.tum.de

            f.mack@tum.de

              Tobias Röckl
              Website editor
              Phone:
              +49 89 289 22716
              tobias.roeckl@tum.de

              Dr. Vera Spaett
              Website editor
              Relaunch www.tum.de

              Office hours:
              Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

              vera.spaett@tum.de

                    Project management relaunch www.tum.de


                    Norman Macha
                    Project management: relaunch


                    Phone:
                    +49 89 289 22709
                    norman.macha@tum.de



                      contact: fiorina.schulz@tum.de

                      Corporate Communications Center

                      Web-Management
                      Arcisstr. 19
                      80333 München

                      Tel.: +49.89.289.22391
                      Fax: +49.89.289.23388

                       schulzf@zv.tum.de

                      Todays events

                      08:45 - 19:30

                      Online Career Day

                      Calendar of events