Direkt zum Inhalt springen
login.png Login    |
de | en
MyTUM-Portal
Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich

Feedback



Ist diese Seite veraltet oder sind die Informationen falsch?

Web Communications

      Fiorina Schulz, M.A.
      Head of Web Communications
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22391
      fiorina.schulz@tum.de
      • Strategic development www.tum.de, www.150.tum.de and web communications (Typo3 and myTUM)
      • Information architecture
      • Cortporate Design implementation and development
      • Set-up of new domains
      • Granting authorisation to work on the myTUM portal


      Andrea Klee, M.A.
      Picture Desk
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22730
      andrea.klee@tum.de



      Kolja Kröger
      , M.A.
      Website editor
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22743
      kolja.kroeger@tum.de
      • Website editor


      Tobias Röckl, M.A.
      Website editor

      Office hours:
      Monday, Wednesday, Friday
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22743
      tobias.roeckl@tum.de
      • Website editor

      Andreas Schmidt, Dipl. Soz.
      Website editor
      Phone:
      +49 (0) 89 289 22728
      a.schmidt@tum.de



        Oskar Hendrik Voretzsch
        , M.A.
        Website editor
        Phone:
        +49 (0) 89 289 22705
        hendrik.voretzsch@tum.de



          Undine Ziller

          Website editor
          Faszination Forschung
          Office hours: Monday – Thursday
          Phone:
          +49 (0) 89 289 22799

          undine.ziller@tum.de
          • Website editor

          contact: fiorina.schulz@tum.de

          Corporate Communications Center

          Web-Management
          Arcisstr. 19
          80333 München

          Tel.: +49.89.289.22391
          Fax: +49.89.289.23388

           schulzf@zv.tum.de

          Todays events

          00:00 - 23:59

          Von der Erfindung zum Patent
          (Lehrveranstaltung)

          Calendar of events